Members List
Oxford Photographic Society has 85 registered users
Search criteria
Search results
<< Start < Prev 1 2 [3] Next > End >>

Member Status
Peter Welford (pwelford)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: DPAGB, BPE3 Crown Award, EFIAP/B, PPSA
Trophies: Online Theme
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 2 years ago
Peter West (pwest)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: Online Theme
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 12 months ago
Phil Kemp (pkemp)
Name: Phil Kemp
Member Since: 2 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 2 years ago
Philip Joyce (pjoyce)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: ARPS, DPAGB
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 52 days ago
Prachi Bhatnagar (pbhatnagar)
Member Since: 2 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 5 months ago
Ray Thackrah (rthackrah)
Member Since: 2 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 4 months ago
Renia Gemmell (rgemmell)
Member Since: 2 months ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 2 months ago
Rhea Draguisky (rdraguisky)
Member Since: 3 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 23 days ago
Roger Lancaster (rlancaster)
Member Since: 3 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 11 months ago
Ron Perkins (rperkins)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: ARPS
Trophies: Take 5, Best Use of Light Memorial Trophy
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 7 hours ago
Sheila Frankum (sfrankum)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: Online Theme
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 5 months ago
Shelagh Roberts (sroberts)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: FRPS, DPAGB, BPE2 Crown Award, AFIAP
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 2 years ago
Simon Blower (sblower)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 53 days ago
Simon Hamblin (shamblin)
Member Since: 3 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 38 days ago
Stefan Nowinski (snowinski)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 4 years ago
Stephen Axtell (saxtell)
Member Since: 2 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: -
Steve Field (sfield)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: CPAGB
Trophies: Projected Image Group A, Online Theme
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 2 days ago
Steve Gray (sgray)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 13 months ago
Sue Etchells (setchells)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 2 years ago
Sue Gurney (sgurney)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 5 months ago
Terry Lee (tlee)
Name: Terry Lee
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: CPAGB
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 13 days ago
Tim Simmons (tsimmons)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: Print Panel
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 2 days ago
Tony Tarry (TTARRY)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 3 days ago
Uwe Ackermann (uackermann)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: Online Theme
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 5 days ago
William Hall (whall)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 21 days ago

<< Start < Prev 1 2 [3] Next > End >>