Members List
Oxford Photographic Society has 82 registered users
Search criteria
Search results

Member Status
John Bull (jbull)
Name: John Bull
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: LRPS, BPE2 Crown Award
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 23 days ago
John Deason (jdeason)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 4 years ago
John Moss (jmoss)
Name: John Moss
Member Since: 2 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 2 years ago
John Waine (jwaine)
Member Since: 3 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 12 months ago
Julian Mole (jmole)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: Online Theme
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 3 years ago
Julian Tomasso (jtomasso)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 11 months ago
Karen Galloway (kgalloway)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 4 days ago
Kate Murrell (kmurrell)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 9 months ago
Katrina Lavis (klavis)
Member Since: 2 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 2 years ago
Keith Worthington (kworthington)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: Mono Prints Group B
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 2 days ago
Ken King (kking)
Name: Ken King
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: Projected image Group B
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 16 months ago
Kevin Clarke (kclarke)
Member Since: 3 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 2 years ago
Lin Lancaster (llancaster)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 10 months ago
Linda Given (lgiven)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 2 months ago
Linda Wride (lwride)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: ARPS, DPAGB, AFIAP
Trophies: Online Theme
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 3 months ago
Magda Wolna (Magda Wolna)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: LRPS
Trophies: Online Theme
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 2 years ago
Martin Stubbings (mstubbings)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 10 months ago
Matthew Elliot (melliot)
Member Since: 17 months ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: -
Maurici Brunet (mbrunet)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: Online Theme
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 6 days ago
Michael Fouracre (mfouracre)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: Online Theme
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 16 months ago
Michele Peters (mpeters)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 11 months ago
Mick Edwards (medwards)
Member Since: 2 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 6 days ago
Neringa Barmute (nbarmute)
Member Since: 18 months ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 24 days ago
Owen Jones (ojones)
Member Since: 18 months ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 9 months ago
Pete Dalton (pdalton)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 23 days ago
Pete Roper (proper)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 16 months ago
Pete Warrington (pwarrington)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: DPAGB
Trophies: Online Theme, Best Use of Light Memorial Trophy
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 3 months ago
Peter Tomlinson (ptomlinson)
Member Since: 3 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 13 months ago
Peter Welford (pwelford)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: DPAGB, BPE3 Crown Award, EFIAP/B, PPSA
Trophies: Online Theme
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 2 years ago
Peter West (pwest)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: Online Theme
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 10 months ago