Members List
Oxford Photographic Society has 74 registered users
Search criteria
Search results

Member Status
John Bull (jbull)
Name: John Bull
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: LRPS, BPE2 Crown Award
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 15 days ago
John Deason (jdeason)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 4 years ago
John Moss (jmoss)
Name: John Moss
Member Since: 2 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 2 years ago
John Waine (jwaine)
Member Since: 3 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 19 days ago
Julian Mole (jmole)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: Online Theme
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 20 days ago
Kate Murrell (kmurrell)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 2 months ago
Keith Worthington (kworthington)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: Mono Prints Group B
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 5 days ago
Ken King (kking)
Name: Ken King
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: Projected image Group B
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 20 months ago
Kevin Clarke (kclarke)
Member Since: 3 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 2 years ago
Lin Lancaster (llancaster)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 7 days ago
Linda Given (lgiven)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 25 days ago
Linda Wride (lwride)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: ARPS, DPAGB, AFIAP
Trophies: Online Theme
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 48 days ago
Martin Stubbings (mstubbings)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 14 months ago
Matthew Elliot (melliot)
Member Since: 21 months ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: -
Michele Peters (mpeters)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 15 months ago
Mick Edwards (medwards)
Member Since: 2 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 40 days ago
Naomi Roberts (nroberts)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: LRPS
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 2 years ago
Neringa Barmute (nbarmute)
Member Since: 22 months ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 45 days ago
Nigel Finch (nfinch)
Member Since: 2 months ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 2 months ago
Pete Roper (proper)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 20 months ago
Pete Warrington (pwarrington)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: DPAGB
Trophies: Online Theme, Best Use of Light Memorial Trophy
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 21 days ago
Peter Tomlinson (ptomlinson)
Member Since: 3 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 30 days ago
Peter Welford (pwelford)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: DPAGB, BPE3 Crown Award, EFIAP/B, EFIAP/S, PPSA
Trophies: Online Theme
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 44 days ago
Peter West (pwest)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: Online Theme
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 14 months ago
Philip Joyce (pjoyce)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: ARPS, DPAGB
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 3 months ago
Phillip Ball (phillball)
Member Since: 4 years ago
Awards: DPAGB, CPAGB
Trophies: Colour Prints Group A, Mono Prints Group A, Projected Image Group A, Take 5, Newcomers, Best Use of Light Memorial Trophy
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 4 years ago
Ray Thackrah (rthackrah)
Member Since: 2 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 6 months ago
Rhea Peart (RPeart)
Member Since: 3 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 2 months ago
Rod Thornton (rthornton)
Member Since: 49 days ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 29 days ago
Roger Lancaster (rlancaster)
Member Since: 3 years ago
Awards: -
Trophies: -
Online Status: OFFLINE
Last Online: 4 days ago